Norge

Forretningsreiser

Fritidsreiser

Alta

FORRETNING / GRUPPE
Markedsgata 21-25
9510 Alta
Forretning: 78 44 95 55
corporate.alf@gtravel.no
Grupper: 78 44 95 52
meet.alf@gtravel.no

Arendal

FORRETNING / MARINE / GRUPPE
Vestregate 2
4836 Arendal
Telefon: 38 79 98 00
corporate.no@gtravel.no

Bømlo

FORRETNING / FERIE / MARINE / GRUPPE
Bankbrekko 10
5430 Bremnes
Telefon: 53 44 82 60
bomlo@gtravel.no

Farsund

FORRETNING / FERIE / GRUPPE / MARINE
Torvet 3
4550 Farsund
Telefon: 38 39 59 90
farsund@gtravel.no

Kristiansand

FORRETNING / MARINE / GRUPPE
Markensgate 45
4661 Kristiansand
Telefon: 38 79 98 00
corporate.no@gtravel.no

Molde

FORRETNING / MARINE / FERIE / GRUPPE
Storgaten 6
6413 Molde
Forretning: 71 24 59 59
corporate.mol@gtravel.no
Ferie / Getaway: 71 24 59 50
getaway.mol@gtravel.no

Orkanger

FORRETNING / FERIE / GRUPPE
Orkdalsvegen 77
7300 Orkanger
Telefon: 72 46 72 50
orkanger@gtravel.no

Oslo, Get Together

EVENT / GRUPPE
Øvre Gate 7 0551
Oslo
Telefon: +47 22 16 16 22
Oslo@gtogether.com

Oslo, Fred. Olsen Travel

FORRETNING / GRUPPE
Fred Olsens gate 2
0152 Oslo
Telefon: 22 34 11 11
fredolsen@gtravel.no

Sandefjord

FORRETNING / EVENT / GRUPPE
Kongensgt 2A
3210 Sandefjord
Telefon: 33 800 600
travel@connections.no

Stord

FORRETNING / FERIE / MARINE / GRUPPE
Borggata 32
5417 Stord
Telefon: 53 40 30 60
stord@gtravel.no

Trondheim, Dronningens gt

FORRETNING / MARINE / EVENT / GRUPPE
Dronningens gt 1A
7011 Trondheim
Telefon: 73 48 98 00
trd@gtravel.no

Trondheim, Søndre gt

FERIE / GRUPPE / FOTBALLREISER
Søndre gate 14
7011 Trondheim
Telefon: 73 80 77 00
getaway.trd@gtravel.no

Ulsteinvik

FORRETNING / FERIE / MARINE / GRUPPE
Saunesveien 10
6065 Ulsteinvik
Forretning: 70 30 92 60
corporate.uls@gtravel.no
Ferie / Getaway: 70 30 92 60
getaway.uls@gtravel.no

Verdal

FORRETNING / FERIE / GRUPPE
AMFI senteret
7650 Verdal
Telefon: 74 07 21 00
verdal@gtravel.no

Vesterålen

FORRETNING / FERIE / GRUPPE / EVENT
Chr.Fredriksensgt. 1
8445 Melbu
Telefon: 76 16 10 00
getaway.vesteralen@gtravel.no

Østfold

FORRETNING / FERIE / GRUPPE
Ryggeveien 408
1580 Rygge
Telefon: 69 21 32 20
ostfold@gtravel.no

Ålesund

FORRETNING / MARINE / FERIE / GRUPPE
Brunholmgata 1B
6004 Ålesund
Forretning: 70 10 01 70
corporate.aes@gtravel.no
Ferie / Getaway: 70 10 01 89
getaway.aes@gtravel.no